OPPONENT
RESULT
Friday, August 31   7:00
at MEADE
Won 20-19
Friday, September 7   7:00
at STANTON CO.
Won 40-14
Friday, September 14   7:00
SYRACUSE
Won 28-0
Friday, September 22   7:00
ELLINWOOD (HOMECOMING)                              DISTRICT GAME
Won 47-0
Friday, September 28   7:00
at SW HEIGHTS                                DISTRICT GAME
Won 28-6
Friday, October 5   7:00
CIMARRON                                                                  DISTRICT GAME
Lost 18-14
Friday, Oct. 12   7:00
STERLING (SENIOR NIGHT)                                      DISTRICT GAME
Won 38-22
Friday, October 19   7:00
at LYONS                                                                       DISTRICT GAME
Won 46-7
Friday, October 26   7:00
NORTON                                             BI-DISTRICT
Won 44-14
Friday, November 2   7:00
at PHILLIPSBURG                                                 REGIONALS
Lost 41-0
   
 
2018 Broncs Football
Schedule and Results
Varsity
All games live on lakinsports.com and the NFHS Network
DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
RESULT
Tues. Sept. 4
Meade
6:00 pm
Cancelled
Mon. Sept.10
Stanton Co.
6:00 pm
Lost 22-20
Mon. Sept. 17
at Oakley
6:00 pm
Lost 41-8
Mon. Sept. 24
Holcomb
6:00 pm
Lost 50-8
Mon. Oct. 1
SW Heights
6:00 pm
Lost 36-16
Mon. Oct. 8
at Cimarron
6:00 pm
Cancelled
Mon. Oct. 15
at Ulysses
6:00 pm
Lost 36-8
 
 
 
 
RECORD
OVERALL
LEAGUE
DISTRICT
HOME
ROAD
8 - 2
4 - 1
4 - 1
4 - 1
4 - 1
Jr Varsity